Production of aluminum ramps

We produce aluminum ramps:

  • for loading/unloading equipment on low-frame trailers and semi-trailers, trawls
  • for loading/unloading equipment on tow trucks, manipulators and on-board vehicles
  • for loading/unloading equipment on railway platforms, ferries and barges

We produce aluminum spacers:

  • to fill niches in sliding low-frame semi-trailers-telescopes
  • for leveling platforms with wheel niches between the axles of semi-trailers

Производство алюминиевых аппарелей 

THE PRODUCTION OF ATM ALUMINUM RAMPS HAS A FULL TECHNOLOGICAL CYCLE

Development of design documentation
The calculation and construction of a 3D model of the ramps is carried out according to the parameters agreed with the customer: the length and width of the ramps, the required perceived load on the ramp, the angle of arrival, attachment options to the equipment, etc. Only after agreeing with the customer all the parameters, including the price of the ramps, the task for production is received.

 

Mechanical processing
Aluminum profiles made of high-strength alloy obtained from the warehouse are delivered to the machining area equipped with procurement and metalworking equipment. If the received task relates to serial production, then the already cut-to-size and processed profiles are received from the warehouse, which are delivered immediately to the welding site.

 

Welding works
Welding posts of our production are equipped with conductors, in which aluminum ladders are assembled and welded. All work is carried out by highly qualified welders using imported welding equipment. At the end of the welding work, the aluminum gangways arrive at the shipment site, where the welds are cleaned and handles are installed.

The technological process worked out in production, a large warehouse stock of aluminum profiles, highly qualified personnel, gives us the opportunity to produce aluminum ramps, ladders, gangways for all our customers efficiently and in the shortest possible time.

 

Our customers are:

manufacturers of trailer and semi-trailer equipment
organizations and companies working in the field of cargo transportation

Cookies are used on this website. By continuing to browse the site, you authorize their use. in more detail . Close

Производство алюминиевых аппарелей

Мы производим алюминиевые аппарели, трапы, сходни:

  • для погрузки/выгрузки техники на низкорамные прицепы и полуприцепы, тралы
  • для погрузки/выгрузки техники на эвакуаторы, манипуляторы и бортовые автомобили
  • для погрузки/выгрузки техники на железнодорожные платформы, паромы и баржи

Мы производим алюминиевые проставки:

  • для заполнения ниш в раздвижных низкорамных полуприцепа-телескопах
  • для выравнивания платформ, имеющих колесные ниши между осями полуприцепов

Производство алюминиевых аппарелей 

Производство алюминиевых аппарелей АТМ имеет полный технологический цикл


Разработки конструкторской документации

Производится расчет и построение 3D модели аппарелей по согласованным с заказчиком параметрам: длина и ширина аппарелей, необходимая воспринимаемая нагрузка на трап, угол заезда, варианты крепления к технике и т.д. Только после согласования с заказчиком всех параметров, включая цену трапов, поступает задание на производство.


Механической обработка

Полученные со склада алюминиевые профили из высокопрочного сплава поступают в зону механической обработки, оснащенную заготовительным и металлообрабатывающим оборудованием. Если полученное задание относится к серийной продукции, то со склада поступают уже нарезанные в размер и обработанные профиля, которые поступают сразу на сварочный участок.


Сварочные работы

Сварочные посты нашего производства оснащены кондукторами, в которых происходит сборка и сварка алюминиевых трапов. Все работы производятся высоко квалифицированными сварщиками на импортном сварочном оборудовании. По окончании сварочных работ, алюминиевые сходни поступают на участок отгрузки, где происходит зачистка сварных швов и установка ручек.

Отработанный в производстве технологический процесс, большой складской запас алюминиевых профилей, высоко квалифицированный персонал, дает нам возможность качественно и в кратчайшие сроки изготавливать алюминиевые аппарели, трапы, сходни для всех наших клиентов.

 

Нашими заказчиками являются:

  • заводы изготовители прицепной и полуприцепной техники
  • организации и компании, работающие в сфере грузоперевозок
На этом сайте используются файлы cookie. Продолжая просмотр сайта, вы разрешаете их использование. Подробнее. Закрыть